CAP Zoom

 

Canadian Aviation Pride - Zoom

Come join us online!

This is a safe space for LGBTQ+ aviators to come together and connect. 

Lets talk aviation! This is a chance to meet fellow LGBTQ+ aviators, find support and network. 

Join us on the first Friday of Every other month

February 2, 2024

April 5, 2024

June 7, 2024

Aug 2, 2024

October 4, 2024

December 6, 2024

5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET/9pm AT/9:30 NL

please RSVP to get the link to the Zoom call.

WHEN
June 07, 2024 at 5:00pm - 6pm

Will you come?