Zoom online virtual meet up

 

Zoom online virtual meet up

 

Informal online virtual gathering of Canadian LGBTQ+ & Allies in Aviation.
Pilots, flight attendants, air traffic controllers, engineers, dispatchers, enthusiasts and allies.
grab a glass of wine and come online.

you'll need to download the Zoom app from
www.Zoom.us

Peter Litherland is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Canadian Aviation Pride Flyer Friday Zoom social
Time: This is a recurring meeting 5pm PDT/8PM EDT/ 0000Z Fridays evening. 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/233664493?pwd=cEFoZXlPcW9VTnhQU2ZnN0ppcmxpZz09

Meeting ID: 233 664 493
Password: 003459

WHEN
April 03, 2020 at 5pm - 5:40pm
WHERE
online
CONTACT
Peter Litherland ·

Showing 1 reaction

  • Peter Litherland
    is hosting. 2020-03-31 08:08:54 -0700