Attend a CAP event

 

Come and join Canadian Aviation Pride and attend our events across Canada.  We host regular events, including Pride festival parties and booths, and December year-end parties, in Montréal, Toronto and Vancouver.  It's about meeting others but there are also others who want to meet you. Some people think they are alone in Aviation, and these events help to connect and network people.  Sign up for the newsletters and stay in the loop!

 

Flight Plan  - Plan de vol 




CANADA - ONLINE

Join us for our Bi-Monthly online meet up on the first Friday of every other month.

CAP Zoom 2

Canadian Aviation Pride - Zoom

Come join us online!

This is a safe space for LGBTQ+ aviators to come together and connect. 

Lets talk aviation! This is a chance to meet fellow LGBTQ+ aviators, find support and network. 

Join us on the first Friday of Every other month

February 2, 2024

April 5, 2024

June 7, 2024

Aug 2, 2024

October 4, 2024

December 6, 2024

5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET/9pm AT/9:30 NL

please RSVP to get the link to the Zoom call.



Please RSVP for the Zoom Links


August
August
November/December
Pride party
Vancouver Pride Booth
Year end party


April
May
June
June
August
September
November/
December

Girls Take Flight - Oshawa 
Girls Can Fly – Kitchener 
Toronto Pride Booth 
Pride Week end Launch Party 
WWFC Fun Day – Kitchener Booth
Brantford Airshow 

Year end party


August
August

November/December

Fierté Party
Community Day booth

Year end party



September: Calgary Pride

November/December - Year End Party

 


 

CAP Winnipeg

June - Winnipeg Pride

November/December - Year End Party

 


CAP welcome organizers to host local events across Canada. If you wish to help facilitate, please contact us at [email protected]

NGPA EVENTS Winter Warm-Up, Industry Expo, Cape Cod Classic

Northern Lights Aero Foundation 

Jazz Aviation Inclusive Skies conference