2020 Year End online social

 

Canadian Aviation Pride invites you to join our Year End online Party
Now paging passengers for out year end social, On-Line!
Sunday December 13, 2020
1pm, PT/ 2pm MT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET/ 5pm AT/ 5:30pm NT/ 2100Z
via Zoom
prizes for best background!

Topic: Canadian Aviation Pride - Year End Online Party!
Time: Dec 13, 2020 04:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83196045480?pwd=RGhHZXVRWjhTckhreEtNcWVZMTJQdz09

Meeting ID: 831 9604 5480
Passcode: Airplane

or email us at info@aviationpride.ca
WHEN
December 13, 2020 at 1pm - 2:30pm

Will you come?


Showing 2 reactions

  • Peter Litherland
    published this page in Events 2020-11-14 08:12:40 -0800
  • Peter Litherland
    is hosting. 2020-11-14 08:11:14 -0800